Coastal ISC Board

2020-2021 Board of Directors

President: Chelsey Toth
VP: Wylie Thomas
Treasurer/Secretary: Barrie Agar

Seat RepresentingBoard Member
Crown Natural ResourcesMike Collyer
Provincial ParksErica McClaren
Conservation LandsOpen
Agricultural ProducerJanet Thony
ForestryChelsey Toth
HorticultureBarrie Agar
First NationsOpen
MunicipalitiesTerri Martin
Regional DistrictMark Harrison
Regional DistrictAndrew Fall
AcademiaRaj Prasad
Naturalist/Community Org.Wylie Thomas
Open SectorOpen

Director Selection

Directors are selected by members to represent a regional interest group for a two-year term. The Board selects from the Directors to fill the Officer positions (President, Vice-President & Secretary Treasurer) following the Annual General Meeting. Director positions are open for selection every year at the AGM.

Actively Seeking Board Members

Coastal ISC is actively seeking qualified individuals to join our Board. If you are interested in becoming involved on the Coastal ISC Board, please contact us at: 250-871-5117.

Become a Member

To learn more about becoming a Coastal ISC Member and complete the Membership Agreement Form, click here.